Classical music anew

Concert played by two young polish musicians Julia Łozowska (piano) and Emilia Jarocka (violin) during 16. Classical Music Festival in Solec nad Wisłą. The concert in its formula shows the audience classical music in a new, more interesting form in the same time being performed on a highest possible level. During the concert the connection between the audience and the performers becomes closer.

Julia Łozowska – piano:
F. Schubert – Sonata A-dur op. posth. 120 D 664
C. Debussy – Images, zeszyt 2:
Cloches à travers les feuilles
Et la lune descend sur le temple qui fut
F. Chopin – Ballade in G minor op. 23
F. Chopin – Andante Spianato and Grande Polonaise op. 22


Emilia Jarocka – violin:
J. S. Bach – Partita h-moll nr 1 BWV 1002
III. Sarabande i Double
IV. Tempo di Borea i Double
A. Piazzolla – Tango etude nr 3 
E. Ysaye – Sonata nr 5 op. 27 Danse rustique

Emilia Jarocka & Julia Łozowska:
R. Schumann – Sonata for violin and piano a-moll op. 105, cz. I Mit leidenschaftlichem Ausdruck

Free entry!


Jul 30 2022




Saint Stanislau Monastery
Łoteckiego 19, 27-320 Solec nad Wisłą